Our Officers and Board of Directors are dedicated volunteers that work extremely hard

to make our group a success. They plan activities almost every month for members.

If you are interested in volunteering or have an idea you

would like the Officers to explore, let us know.

Board of Directors

Nancy White

Sue Walterick

Karalee Hammes

Jaime Lohr

Kathy Patterson

Brittney Hoogland

Officers & Chair's

President - Nancy White

Vice President - Open

Treasurer - Sue Walterick

Secretary - Kathy Patterson (interim)

Event Planner - Nancy White

Membership Chair - Michelle Polito

Marketing & Communications Chair - Jaime Lohr & Brittney Hoogland

Murals Chair - Karalee Hammes

Have BOD, fundraising, grant writing, project management, event planning or marketing experience and want to join, contact us.

Parrish Arts Council

PO Box 5

Parrish, FL 34219

© 2020 by The Parrish Arts Council.  

All photos within this site are copyright of Parrish Arts Council and the individual artist and may not be used or recreated without express written permission from the artist or the Parrish Arts Council.

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle